f360532e24 · Initial commit · Updated 2026-08-16 14:11:19 +08:00
ef59941953 · feat: offline-package builtin icon + icon rounding; fix: async check-update, wallpaper cover scaling · Updated 2026-08-18 19:09:33 +08:00 AskaEth
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?